Connect

Thank you for interest in ProductCamp Portland. We’re here to answer any questions, or listen to any suggestions, you  have. You can connect with us via info@productcamppdx.org or directly to a member of the leadership team. Don’t forget to join the ProductCamp Portland Group on LinkedIn and follow @PDXProductCamp on twitter.

Share your insights, event pictures and experiences with #ProductCampPortland.

Event Leadership Team

David Nash, SVP Product Management & Planning at NAVEX Global
@PDXProductGuy
linkedin.com/in/davidnashpdx
david@pcamppdx.org
Miki Tokola, Principal
Micom Consulting
linkedin.com/in/mikitokola
miki@pcamppdx.org
Mike Kruse, Product Manager, Noventis
@PDX_ProductMgr
linkedin.com/in/mikekruse
mike@pcamppdx.org
Greg Bragg, Director, Product Management
Avalara
@GregoryBragg
linkedin.com/in/gregorybragg
greg@pcamppdx.org
Olaf Kowalik, Principal Product Manager
Oracle
@olafkowalik
linkedin.com/in/olafkowalik
olaf@pcamppdx.org
Nancy Randall, Sr. Product Manager
www.linkedin.com/in/narandall nancy@pcamppdx.org
Brad Goetemoeller, Product Management Consultant
@bradgoet
linkedin.com/in/bradgoet/
brad@pcamppdx.org